Keira Knightley [late 2014 throwback]

Lying on my bed drinking a third consecutive beer for no apparent reason on a friday night. I’m not going out anywhere. I’m not even drinking with my roommate who is out in the living room. A fan is blowing slightly to the right of my face. Graham Norton is on TV. The guests are Samuel L Jackson and a very attractive brunette woman who it turns out is Keira Knightley. I don’t remember her being this hot in the pirates of the caribbean films. I found her to be annoying and self righteous. But she has turned it on for the Graham Norton show.

She doesn’t seem that impressed by Samuel L Jackson, nor interested in the fact that she’s lucky enough to be sat next to him. He is infinitely more talented than her.

Leave a Reply

